Member List

reception

www.richmondbridalassociation.org

www.facebook.com/richmondbridalassociation

www.pinterest.com/rvawedexperts

RBA President: Michele Eicher Whiteside

RBA Membership Director:  Melissa Linkenhoker

Cakes

A Cake To Remember LLC 

cake

Kara Buntin                                     
804-754-2084                                
acaketoremember@yahoo.com
www.acaketoremember.com 
www.facebook.com/acaketoremember 
www.pinterest.com/acaketoremember

Katherine’s Confections

KatherinesConfections1
 Katherine Dodge
804-216-1247
KatherinesConfectionsLLC@gmail.com
www.katherinesconfections.com
www.facebook.com/KatherinesConfectionsLLC

Sugar Buzz! LLC – Retired

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Debby Moro

 Catering

Edwards Catering

DSCN0873

Sam Edwards
262-5013
sam@edwardscatering.net
http://www.edwardscatering.net

Maribelles
Kelly C. Raymond
(804) 334-8006
maribellesinc@gmail.com
http://maribellesrva.com

 Consulting/Planners/Event Design

Eicher Consulting, LLC

securedownload

Michele Eicher Whiteside
804-852-7902
www.eicherconsulting.net
michele@eicherconsulting.net

Florists 

Flora Worx LLC

floraworx

Annette Tomes
804-614-7799
www.floraworxllc.net
www.facebook.com/floraworxllc

Media & Wedding Shows

Richmond Bride/Richmond Magazine

Nicole Cohen
nicolec@richmag.com
http://richmondmagazine.com/bride

 

Richmond Wedding Experience

header-logo

www.richmondweddingexperience.com

 Yogg

zen_logo
Adam Mead
adam@landofyogg.com
samantha@landofyogg.com

Music

Nard’s Professional DJ Services

masthead_r1_c1

Patrick McCormack
804-747-9159
patrick@nardsrichmond.com
www.nardsrichmond.com

Photography and Videography

Kwolity Productions

new_header1

Mark Kwolek
804-349-3353
mark@kwolitytv.com
www.kwolityproductions.com
www.facebook.com/KwolityProductions

 

Mike Topham Photography

549250_415421108488414_1962404043_n

Mike Topham
miketopham@msn.com
http://www.miketopham.com
https://www.facebook.com/tophamphotography
(804) 285-1979

Reception & Ceremony Venues

c5de4a_59f9da50995f463785e8713f77940af7_jpg_srz_331_242_75_22_0_50_1_20_0

Ashton Creek Vineyard

(804) 896-1586
Lori Thibault
lori@ashtoncreekvineyard.com
http://www.ashtoncreekvineyard.com

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ashton-Creek-Vineyard

 

jasmine

Historic Jasmine Plantation

Melissa Linkenhoker or Don Smith
804-966-9836
historicjasmine@gmail.com
http://www.jasmineplantation.com 

 

 The Manor House At King’s Charter

MH%20Photos%202004

Linda St. George
805-550-0020
TheManorHouseVA@yahoo.com
http://www.theManorHouseVA.com
www.facebook.com/the-manor-house-at-kings-charter

 

Wyndham Va Crossings

virginia-crossings

TeriLynne Petersen
804-727-1400
tpetersen@wyndham.com
www.wyndhamvirginiacrossings.com/
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Wyndham-Virginia-Crossings-Hotel-Conference-Center/357537510400
 

Rentals

Commonwealth Event Company

CECHeaderLogo

(804) 264-6621
Steve Wingfield/John Hodgson
karen@commonwealthevent.com
http://www.commonwealthevent.com
https://www.facebook.com/commonwealth.tent

Classic Party Rentals Of VA

1016928_10151486756127190_736534651_n

Patrick Hagerich
804-270-9544
Patrick@classicpartyrentalsva.com
http://www.classicpartyrentalsva.com
www.facebook.com/cprofva

 

Connie Duglin Specialty Linen Rental

main_logo

Leah DiPofi
804-310-4633
Richdiv@cdlinen.com
www.cdlinen.com
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Connie-Duglin-Specialty-Linen/157351877634875?fref=ts

 

The Prop Shop Party Rentals

1660266_152627628217504_1519738492_n

Tom Coover
804-228-1100
tom@propshoppartyrentals.com
www.propshoppartyrentals.com
www.facebook.com/propshoprva

 

Transportation

bioRide

bioRide Logo (Black) (1)

Jesse Mobley
bioriderva@gmail.com804-926-0393
bioriderva.com
http://www.facebook.com/bioride

Wedding Gowns

Jingles Bridal – Retired

10456234_554055611370995_6874916918258064111_n

Ellen Clark

Advertisements